Every day is opening night.

Rick Miramontez

Rick Miramontez

  • President
  • Hometown: Los Angeles, CA
  • Motto: “Every day is opening night.”
  • rick@omdkc.com

Marie Bshara

Marie Bshara

  • Account Supervisor
  • Hometown: Cleveland, OH
  • Motto: "Everything you've ever wanted in life is on the other side of fear."
  • marie@omdkc.com

Ellie Detweiler

Ellie Detweiler

  • Assistant to the President
  • Hometown: Marion, IA
  • Motto: “It’s okay to not be looking at what everyone else is looking at all of the time.” - Amy Poehler
  • ellie@omdkc.com

Yufen Kung

Yufen Kung

  • Business Director
  • Hometown: Kaohsiung, Taiwan
  • Motto: "What wisdom can you find that is greater than kindness?"
  • yufen@omdkc.com

Aaron Meier

Aaron Meier

  • Director of Account Services
  • Hometown: Sugar Land, TX
  • Motto: “I’m pretty but tough, like beef jerky in a ballgown.” - Titus Andromedon
  • aaron@omdkc.com

Pete Sanders

Pete Sanders

  • Senior Account Supervisor
  • Hometown: Los Angeles, CA
  • Motto: "We'll fix it."
  • pete@omdkc.com

Matthew Troillett

Matthew Troillett

  • Chief of Staff, DKC/O&M | Director, O&M Etc.
  • Hometown: Columbus, OH
  • Motto: "The best place to be is the base of the mountain, looking up."
  • matthew@omdkc.com

Timmy Boyko

Timmy Boyko

  • Intern
  • Hometown: Pearl River, NY
  • Motto: “The powerful play goes on, and you may contribute a verse.” - Walt Whitman
  • timmy@omdkc.com

Morgan Zysman

Morgan Zysman

  • Intern
  • Hometown: Paramus, NJ
  • Motto: "In a world where you can be anything, be yourself." - Etta Turner
  • morgan@omdkc.com