Every day is opening night.

Rick Miramontez

Rick Miramontez

  • President
  • Hometown: Los Angeles, CA
  • Motto: “Every day is opening night.”
  • rick@omdkc.com

Leanna Arredondo

Leanna Arredondo

  • Account/Office Assistant
  • Hometown: Rancho Cucamonga, CA
  • Motto: “To be one, to be united is a great thing. But to respect the right to be different is maybe even greater”-Bono
  • leanna@omdkc.com

Sarah Babin

Sarah Babin

  • Project and Staff Director
  • Hometown: Lafayette, LA
  • Motto: “It's not what you look at that matters, it's what you see.” - Henry David Thoreau
  • sarah@omdkc.com

Marie Bshara

Marie Bshara

  • Account Executive
  • Hometown: Cleveland, OH
  • Motto: "Everything you've ever wanted in life is on the other side of fear."
  • marie@omdkc.com

Kendall Edwards

Kendall Edwards

  • Press Assistant, DKC/O&M and grapevine public relations
  • Hometown: West Hartford, CT
  • Motto: "If it doesn't scare you, you're not dreaming big enough." - Tory Burch
  • kendall@omdkc.com

Samara Finkle

Samara Finkle

  • Assistant to the President
  • Hometown: Niskayuna, NY
  • Motto: “Every person has their own special gift, OWN IT! Follow what makes YOU happy!” - Jackie Burns
  • samara@omdkc.com

Michael Jorgensen

Michael Jorgensen

  • Account Supervisor
  • Hometown: Copenhagen, DK and Barrington, IL
  • Motto: "Let's get 'em!"
  • michael@omdkc.com

Alana Karpoff

Alana Karpoff

  • Account Supervisor
  • Hometown: Highland Park, NJ
  • Motto: "A day without laughter is a day wasted." - Charlie Chaplin
  • alana@omdkc.com

Yufen Kung

Yufen Kung

  • Business Director
  • Hometown: Kaohsiung, Taiwan
  • Motto: "What wisdom can you find that is greater than kindness?"
  • yufen@omdkc.com

Aaron Meier

Aaron Meier

  • Account Supervisor
  • Hometown: Sugar Land, TX
  • Motto: “I’m pretty but tough, like beef jerky in a ballgown.” - Titus Andromedon
  • aaron@omdkc.com

Briana Sanchez

Briana Sanchez

  • Account Assistant
  • Hometown: Lockhart, TX
  • Motto: "If you're not obsessed with your life, change it."
  • briana@omdkc.com

Pete Sanders

Pete Sanders

  • Senior Account Supervisor
  • Hometown: Los Angeles, CA
  • Motto: "We'll fix it."
  • pete@omdkc.com

Gerilyn Shur

Gerilyn Shur

Matthew Troillett

Matthew Troillett

  • Project Director, O&M ETC.
  • Hometown: Columbus, OH
  • Motto: "The best place to be is the base of the mountain, looking up."
  • matthew@omdkc.com

Sammy Wolfin

Sammy Wolfin

  • Account Executive
  • Hometown: Woodcliff Lake, NJ
  • Motto: "This is a jumbo coffee kind of morning" - Lorelei Gilmore
  • sammy@omdkc.com

Brenna Corporal

Brenna Corporal

  • Intern
  • Hometown: Long Island, NY
  • Motto: “Friends, Waffles, Work” - Parks & Recreation
  • brenna@omdkc.com

Caroline Weber

Caroline Weber

  • Intern
  • Hometown: Annapolis, MD
  • Motto: “If opportunity doesn’t knock, build a door.” -Milton Berle
  • caroline@omdkc.com

Timothy Boyko

Timothy Boyko

  • Intern
  • Hometown: Pearl River, NY
  • Motto: "Meet success like a gentleman; disaster like a man." - Winston Churchill
  • timothy@omdkc.com

Macy Sullivan

Macy Sullivan

  • Intern
  • Hometown: Milton, MA
  • Motto: "We rise by lifting others."
  • macy@omdkc.com