Every day is opening night.

Rick Miramontez

Rick Miramontez

  • President
  • Hometown: Los Angeles, CA
  • Motto: “Every day is opening night.”
  • rick@omdkc.com

Timmy Boyko

Timmy Boyko

  • Assistant to the President / Account Assistant
  • Hometown: Pearl River, NY
  • Motto: “The powerful play goes on, and you may contribute a verse.” - Walt Whitman
  • timmy@omdkc.com

Marie Bshara

Marie Bshara

  • Account Supervisor
  • Hometown: Cleveland, OH
  • Motto: "Everything you've ever wanted in life is on the other side of fear."
  • marie@omdkc.com

Ellie Detweiler

Ellie Detweiler

  • Account Assistant
  • Hometown: Marion, IA
  • Motto: “It’s okay to not be looking at what everyone else is looking at.” - Amy Poehler
  • ellie@omdkc.com

Kendall Edwards

Kendall Edwards

  • Account Executive
  • Hometown: West Hartford, CT
  • Motto: "What if the bus breaks down?"
  • kendall@omdkc.com

Bailey Everett

Bailey Everett

  • Account Assistant
  • Hometown: Dalton, GA
  • Motto: "Have courage & be kind"
  • bailey@omdkc.com

Evie Freeman

Evie Freeman

  • Associate Producer
  • Hometown: Oxford, United Kingdom
  • Motto: “You cannot discover new oceans until you lose sight of the shore." - André Gide
  • evie@omdkc.com

Yufen Kung

Yufen Kung

  • Business Director
  • Hometown: Kaohsiung, Taiwan
  • Motto: "What wisdom can you find that is greater than kindness?"
  • yufen@omdkc.com

Aaron Meier

Aaron Meier

  • Director of Account Services
  • Hometown: Sugar Land, TX
  • Motto: “I’m pretty but tough, like beef jerky in a ballgown.” - Titus Andromedon
  • aaron@omdkc.com

Amanda Meyer

Amanda Meyer

  • Account Supervisor
  • Hometown: Palatine, IL
  • Motto: "Wherever you are, be all there."
  • amanda@omdkc.com

Briana Sanchez

Briana Sanchez

  • Account Executive
  • Hometown: Lockhart, TX
  • Motto: "Get it in writing." - Sophia Petrillo
  • briana@omdkc.com

Pete Sanders

Pete Sanders

  • Senior Account Supervisor
  • Hometown: Los Angeles, CA
  • Motto: "We'll fix it."
  • pete@omdkc.com

Gerilyn Shur

Gerilyn Shur

Morgan Zysman

Morgan Zysman

  • Assistant to the President / Account Assistant
  • Hometown: Paramus, NJ
  • Motto: "In a world where you can be anything, be yourself." - Etta Turner
  • morgan@omdkc.com

James Huntington

James Huntington

  • Intern
  • Hometown: London, United Kingdom
  • Motto: "Well, we can’t all come and go by bubble!" - Elphaba, WICKED
  • james@omdkc.com

Lily Kissick

Lily Kissick

  • Intern
  • Hometown: Los Angeles, CA
  • Motto: “Worry is but undernourished enthusiasm” -Moira Rose
  • lily@omdkc.com

Josh Waxman

Josh Waxman

  • Intern
  • Hometown: Livingston, NJ
  • Motto: "If that's what it is, then that's what it is" -Jason Robert Brown
  • josh@omdkc.com